Office wins ACE award

The Office editors Dean Holland and David Rogers won an ACE (American Cinema Editors) award last night for their work on ‘Casino Night.’

The award was for Best Edited Half-Hour Series for Television. Congratulations to Dean and David!

Jenna Fischer and Angela Kinsey attended, and presented the “Best Edited One-Hour Series for Commercial Television” to Friday Night Lights. Read Jenna’s blog here. Some photos of Jenna and Angela after the jump.

Link: ACE award winners list

Tipster: _bales

Jenna Fischer Angela Kinsey ACE The Office

Jenna Fischer ACE The Office

Angela Kinsey ACE The Office