‘The Office’ earns two SAG Award noms

‘The Office’ has earned two nominations in the 14th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards:

  • Outstanding Ensemble in a Comedy Series: The Office — Leslie David Baker, Brian Baumgartner, Creed Bratton, Steve Carell, Jenna Fischer, Kate Flannery, Ed Helms, Mindy Kaling, Angela Kinsey, John Krasinski, Paul Lieberstein, B.J. Novak, Oscar Nuñez, Phyllis Smith, Rainn Wilson
  • Outstanding Male Actor in a Comedy Series: Steve Carell

Congratulations, Office staff! There is no greater comedy ensemble in TV today.

The awards ceremony takes place Sunday, Jan. 27, 2008, at the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center, airing on TNT and TBS.

Link: Complete SAG Awards nominations list

Tipster: sorano916