Rainn Wilson, Jen Celotta, and Charlie Grandy win WGA awards

Rainn Wilson Jen Celotta

Rainn Wilson, Aaron Lee, Jennifer Celotta, Billy Kimball

The Writers Guild Awards were held tonight, and sadly, The Office writing team didn’t win in their nominated category — Comedy Series.

However, Rainn Wilson and Jennifer Celotta picked up trophies in the Comedy/Variety Specials category for their work on the Independent Spirit Awards, and Charlie Grandy picked one up for his writing on Saturday Night Live in the Comedy/Variety Series category.

Congratulations, Rainn, Jen, and Charlie!

Tipster: sorano916

Leave a Reply