The Office receives Producers Guild Award nomination

The Producers Guild of America has announced that The Office has been nominated for the Danny Thomas Award, Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television, Comedy!

“The Office” (NBC)
Producers: Randy Cordray, Greg Daniels, Howard Klein, Paul Lieberstein

The Producers Guild Awards ceremony will be held Saturday, January 22, at the Beverly Hilton Hotel.

Congratulations to Randy, Greg, Howard, and Paul!

Leave a Reply