Office receives Screen Actors Guild noms

The Office has received two Screen Actors Guild nomininations:

  • TV Comedy, Lead Actor:
    Alec Baldwin (30 Rock), Steve Carell (The Office), Jason Lee (My Name Is Earl), Jeremy Piven (Entourage), Tony Shalhoub (Monk)
  • TV Comedy, Ensemble:
    Desperate Housewives, Entourage, The Office, Ugly Betty, Weeds

Go to TV Guide for the complete list of nominations.

The awards will be presented Jan. 28 on TNT and TBS.

Congratulations, Office cast and crew!

Tipster: Amy


  1. Steve, the office, little miss sunshine, and Hugh Laurie all nominated! Good day for awards! ;)

Leave a Reply