‘The Office’ webisodes win People’s Voice Webby Award!

The Office Webisodes Webby AwardUPDATE: ‘The Office’ webisode series ‘The Outburst’ has won the People’s Voice Webby Award in the Online Film & Video: Comedy Series category!

These webisodes were written by Jonathan Hughes and Nate Federman, and directed by Lee Eisenberg & Gene Stupnitsky. Watch the entire series here.

Good job, Office fans!

And congrats to Jonathan, Nate, Lee, Gene, and the cast on the award!