The Office writers panel intro video

Here is the intro video from The Office writers panel at Comic-Con.

In order of appearance:

  • B.J. Novak
  • Mindy Kaling
  • Mike Schur
  • Lee Eisenberg and Gene Stupnitsky (Gino and Leo from “Goodbye, Toby”)
  • Justin Spitzer (doctor from “Fun Run”)
  • Lester Lewis (neighbor from “Dinner Party”)
  • Jen Celotta (streetwalker from Rainn Wilson’s Independent Spirit Awards video)
  • Ryan Koh
  • Anthony Farrell
  • Dave Rogers (super-human editor)
  • Greg Daniels (neighbor from “Office Olympics”)

Tipster: tulip


  1. I love how almost all the writers have made it into the show one way or another.

  2. WHOOOO! I’m screaming cause somebody is making me feel like I was there! Kudos Tanster, for just loving us! :)

Leave a Reply