The Office nominated for two WGA awards

The Office has been nominated for two 2011 WGA (Writers Guild of America) Awards!

    The Office, written by Jennifer Celotta, Daniel Chun, Greg Daniels, Lee Eisenberg, Brent Forrester, Amelie Gillette, Charlie Grandy, Steve Hely, Jonathan A. Hughes, Mindy Kaling, Carrie Kemper, Jason Kessler, Paul Lieberstein, Warren Lieberstein, B.J. Novak, Peter Ocko, Robert Padnick, Aaron Shure, Justin Spitzer, Gene Stupnitsky, Halsted Sullivan, Jon Vitti; NBC
  • EPISODIC COMEDY, any length, one airing time
    “,” written by Aaron Shure; NBC

The Writers Guild Awards ceremonies take place in Los Angeles and New York on February 5, 2011.

Congratulations to The Office writing team on your nominations!